South Carolina REALTORS® expecting more than 500 Realtors® at annual conference


COLUMBIA, S.C. – September 2, 2014 – (RealEstateRama) — South Carolina REALTORS® (SCR) is expecting more than 500 Realtor® members for its annual conference, Sale Away, at the Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort & Spa at Grande Dunes, September 17-19th.

The conference will offer attendees a chance to attend multiple technology and social media education sessions. Panels include Hear it Direct – the unfiltered voice of buyers and sellers, and a Legislative Panel with Senator Tom Davis and Representative Alan Clemmons. There also will be an awards ceremony including the prestigious statewide 2014 REALTOR® of the Year award.

Registration is still open and SCR is still accepting sponsorship opportunities. For more information, please visit


South Carolina REALTORS® (SCR), the largest professional trade association in the state, serves as the voice of real estate for 14,000 members involved in all aspects of the residential and commercial real estate industries. REALTOR® is a registered trademark that identifies a professional in real estate who subscribes to a strict code of ethics as a member of SCR and the National Association of REALTORS®.

REALTOR® is a federally registered collective membership mark which identifies a real estate professional who is a Member of the National Association of REALTORS® and subscribes to its strict Code of Ethics. This email and any files sent with it are confidential. If you have received this email in error, please notify the sender and then delete it immediately.

CONTACT: Sharon Delia, sharon (at) screaltors (dot) org


South Carolina  RealEstateRama is an Internet based Real Estate News and Press Release distributor for South Carolina Real Estate publishing community.

RealEstateRama Staff manage to selection and verify the real estate news for State of South Carolina.


Previous articleSouth Carolina REALTORS® Release June Market Numbers
Next articleSouth Carolina REALTORS® hold record-breaking conference, elect 2015 leadership